Head Office Team

 profile image

Lesley Williams

Managing Director

Email: lesley@bestcities.net
Phone: +44 781 595 7420

 profile image

Tia Daniels

Director, Business Development & Community Engagement

Email: tia@bestcities.net
Phone: +45 5363 9385

 profile image

Nigel Brown

Director, Marketing & Partnerships

Email: nigel@bestcities.net
Phone: +65 8453 2641

 profile image

Sonu Purhar

PR Manager

Email: sonu@bestcities.net

 profile image

Marlieke Kemp-Janssen

Marketing Project Manager

Email: marlieke@bestcities.net
Phone: +855 78 444 701

 profile image

Caryn Wong

Associate, Alliance Operations

Email: caryn@bestcities.net
Phone: +6012 2942609

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries about BestCities please complete the form below.
  • Read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries, imagery or interview requests, please contact Sonu Purhar:

Email: sonu@bestcities.net

To sign up and access our library of imagery, including partner destination photos and logos, please click this link:
https://bestcities.barberstock.com

Our Mailing Address

14 Robinson Road #08-01A
Far East Finance Building
Singapore 048545