Head Office Team

 profile image

Paul Vallee

Managing Director

Email: paul@bestcities.net
Phone: +1 604 368 3220
Skype: paul.vallee58

 profile image

Lesley Williams

Director, Market Development

Email: lesley@bestcities.net
Phone: +44 781 595 7420

 profile image

Jane Cunningham

Director, International Associations

Email: jane.cunningham@bestcities.net
Phone: +46 702 076 409

 profile image

Nigel Brown

Manager, Marketing & Partnerships

Email: nigel@bestcities.net
Phone: +65 8453 2641

 profile image

Caryn Wong

Associate, Alliance Operations

Email: caryn@bestcities.net
Phone: +6012 2942609

General Enquiries

For all general enquiries about BestCities please complete the form below:

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries, imagery or interview requests, please contact Ali Liddy or Yasmin Ahmad at Wire:

 

Email: ali@wearewire.co
Phone: (+44) 7342 882380

Email: yasmin@wearewire.co

Phone: (+44 141 648 9610)

 

To sign up and access our library of imagery, including partner destination photos and logos, please click this link: http://www.barberstock.com/bestcities

Our Mailing Address

14 Robinson Road #08-01A
Far East Finance Building
Singapore 048545